Představenstvo

Ing. Jaroslav Hanák
Ing. Jaroslav Hanák
prezident

jhanak@spcr.cz

Ing. Daniel Beneš, MBA
Ing. Daniel Beneš, MBA
viceprezident

benes@cez.cz

Ing. Jan Czudek
Ing. Jan Czudek
viceprezident

general.manager@trz.cz

Ing. František Chaloupecký
Ing. František Chaloupecký
viceprezident

moran@dostav.cz

Mgr. Milena Jabůrková, MA
Mgr. Milena Jabůrková, MA
viceprezidentka

mjaburkova@spcr.cz

Mgr. Jan Rafaj, MBA
Mgr. Jan Rafaj, MBA
viceprezident

jan.rafaj@residomo.cz

Radek Špicar, M. Phil.
Radek Špicar, M. Phil.
viceprezident

rspicar@spcr.cz

PhDr. Andrea Gontkovičová
PhDr. Andrea Gontkovičová
členka představenstva

andrea.gontkovicova@pmi.com

Ing. Jiří Holoubek
Ing. Jiří Holoubek
člen představenstva

jiri.holoubek@ljfuture.cz

Milan Chromík, MSc.
Milan Chromík, MSc.
člen představenstva

mchromik@spcr.cz

Ing. Petr Jonák
Ing. Petr Jonák
člen představenstva

Petr.Jonak@cchellenic.com

Ing. Dagmar Kuchtová
Ing. Dagmar Kuchtová
členka představenstva

dkuchtova@spcr.cz

MUDr. Miroslav Palát, MBA
MUDr. Miroslav Palát, MBA
člen představenstva

miroslav.palat@czechmed.cz

Ing. Eduard Palíšek, Ph.D., MBA
Ing. Eduard Palíšek, Ph.D., MBA
člen představenstva

eduard.palisek@siemens.com

Ing. Luboš Pavlas
Ing. Luboš Pavlas
člen představenstva

l.pavlas@7.cz

Ing. Jan Rýdl, MBA
Ing. Jan Rýdl, MBA
člen představenstva

jrydljr@tosvarnsdorf.cz

Pavel Sobotka
Pavel Sobotka
člen představenstva

pavel.sobotka@frentech.eu

Mgr. Martin Wichterle
Mgr. Martin Wichterle
člen představenstva

martin@wichterle.com

Ing. Bohdan Wojnar
Ing. Bohdan Wojnar
člen představenstva

bohdan.wojnar@skoda-auto.cz