Board of Directors

Jaroslav Hanák
Jaroslav Hanák
President

jhanak@spcr.cz

Daniel Beneš
Daniel Beneš
Vice-President

benes@cez.cz

Jan Czudek
Jan Czudek
Vice-President

general.manager@trz.cz

František Chaloupecký
František Chaloupecký
Vice-President

moran@dostav.cz

Milena Jabůrková
Milena Jabůrková
Vice-President

mjaburkova@spcr.cz

Jan Rafaj
Jan Rafaj
viceprezident

jan.rafaj@residomo.cz

Radek Špicar
Radek Špicar
Vice-President

rspicar@spcr.cz

Andrea Gontkovičová
Andrea Gontkovičová
členka představenstva

andrea.gontkovicova@pmi.com

Jiří Holoubek
Jiří Holoubek
Board Member

jiri.holoubek@ljfuture.cz

Milan Chromík
Milan Chromík
Board Member

mchromik@spcr.cz

Petr Jonák
Petr Jonák
Board Member

Petr.Jonak@cchellenic.com

Dagmar Kuchtová
Dagmar Kuchtová
Board Member

dkuchtova@spcr.cz

Miroslav Palát
Miroslav Palát
Board Member

miroslav.palat@czechmed.cz

Eduard Palíšek
Eduard Palíšek
Board Member

eduard.palisek@siemens.com

Luboš Pavlas
Luboš Pavlas
Board Member

l.pavlas@7.cz

Jan Rýdl
Jan Rýdl
Board Member

jrydljr@tosvarnsdorf.cz

Pavel Sobotka
Pavel Sobotka
Board Member

pavel.sobotka@frentech.eu

Martin Wichterle
Martin Wichterle
Board Member

martin@wichterle.com

Bohdan Wojnar
Bohdan Wojnar
Board Member

bohdan.wojnar@skoda-auto.cz