Board of Directors

Jaroslav Hanák
Jaroslav Hanák
President

jhanak@spcr.cz

Jan Rafaj
Jan Rafaj
I. viceprezident SP ČR

jan.rafaj@residomo.cz

Daniel Beneš
Daniel Beneš
Vice-President

benes@cez.cz

Zbyněk Frolík
Zbyněk Frolík
Vice-President

zfrolik@linet.cz

František Chaloupecký
František Chaloupecký
Vice-President

moran@dostav.cz

Milena Jabůrková
Milena Jabůrková
Vice-President

milena_jaburkova@cz.ibm.com
mjaburkova@spcr.cz

Stanislav Kázecký
Stanislav Kázecký
Vice-President

s.kazecky@volny.cz

Radek Špicar
Radek Špicar
Vice-President

rspicar@spcr.cz

Dagmar Kuchtová
Dagmar Kuchtová
Board Member

dkuchtova@spcr.cz

Petr Cingr
Petr Cingr
Board Member

petr.cingr@agrofert.cz

Jiří Holoubek
Jiří Holoubek
Board Member

holoubek@electroindustry.cz

Milan Chromík
Milan Chromík
Board Member

m.chromik@asecz.cz

Eduard Palíšek
Eduard Palíšek
Board Member

eduard.palisek@siemens.com

Luboš Pavlas
Luboš Pavlas
Board Member

l.pavlas@sev-en.cz

Miroslav Šabart
Miroslav Šabart
Board Member

miroslav.sabart@zdas.cz

Jan Czudek
Jan Czudek
Board Member

general.manager@trz.cz

Petr Jonák
Petr Jonák
Board Member

Petr.Jonak@cchellenic.com

Miroslav Palát
Miroslav Palát
Board Member

miroslav.palat@czechmed.cz

Bohdan Wojnar
Bohdan Wojnar
Board Member

bohdan.wojnar@skoda-auto.cz